Betco Employees

Self Storage Sales

Inside Sales Territory – AZ, NM, OK, KS, MO, IL, AR, MS

 

Matt Maurer

Matt Maurer

Regional Sales Representative Sales Territory: NC, LA, UT, TX, IN, VA, MD, DE, & DC Office Phone: 800-654-7813 ext. 2540 Cell Phone: 704-452-4968 Email: mattm@betcoinc.com
Chris Morrison

Chris Morrison

Regional Sales Representative Sales Territory: Eastern NC, Eastern VA Office Phone: 800-654-7813 ext. 2690 Cell Phone: 704-741-8409 Email: chrismo@betcoinc.com
Mike Cline

Mike Cline

Regional Sales Representative Sales Territory: Western NC, SC, MI Office Phone: 800-654-7813 ext. 2380 Cell Phone: 704-741-7464 Email: mikec@betcoinc.com
Billy Galliher

Billy Galliher

Regional Sales Representative Sales Territory: TN, GA & FL Office Phone: 800-654-7813 ext. 2440 Cell Phone: 704-870-4119 Email: billyg@betcoinc.com
Brandon Maurer

Brandon Maurer

Regional Sales Representative Sales Territory: WV, PA, OH & KY Cell Phone: 704-452-4322 Email: brandon.maurer@betcoinc.com
Roc Hughes

Roc Hughes

Vice President of Business Development Office Phone: 800-654-7813 Cell Phone: 704-486-9066 Email: rhughes@betcoinc.com
Craig Anderson

Craig Anderson

Regional Sales Representative Sales Territory: WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, SD, ND, NE, IA, MN, WI Cell Phone: 704-486-1873 Email: canderson@betcoinc.com
Henry Tracz, Jr

Henry Tracz, Jr

Independent Regional Sales Representative Sales Territory: NY, NJ, MA, RI, ME, VT, NH, CT Cell Phone: 704-486-9061 Email: hjtracz@gmail.com
Henry Tracz, III

Henry Tracz, III

Independent Regional Sales Representative Cell Phone: 704-486-1960 Email: traczel@gmail.com
John Barnard

John Barnard

Sales Manager
Mark Stephens

Mark Stephens

House Account Technical Sales Manager
Image-Coming-Soon-

Randy Christian

Technical Sales Manager

Doors, Panels and Component Sales

Chasity Turner

Chasity Turner

Component Sales Representative Office Phone: 800-654-7813 ext. 2090 Cell Phone: 704-769-9897 Email: cturner@betcoinc.com