Betco Employees

Self Storage Sales

Inside Sales Territory – AZ, NM, OK, KS, MO, IL, AR, MS

 

Matt Maurer

Matt Maurer

Regional Sales Representative Sales Territory: NC, LA, UT, TX, IN, VA, MD, DE, & DC Office Phone: 800-654-7813 ext. 2540 Cell Phone: 704-437-1498 Email: mattm@betcoinc.com
Chris Morrison

Chris Morrison

Regional Sales Representative Sales Territory: Eastern NC, Eastern VA Office Phone: 800-654-7813 ext. 2690 Cell Phone: 704-903-2882 Email: chrismo@betcoinc.com
Mike Cline

Mike Cline

Regional Sales Representative Sales Territory: Western NC, SC, MI Office Phone: 800-654-7813 ext. 2380 Cell Phone: 704-880-5573 Email: mikec@betcoinc.com
Billy Galliher

Billy Galliher

Regional Sales Representative Sales Territory: TN, GA & FL Office Phone: 800-654-7813 ext. 2440 Cell Phone: 704-437-2743 Email: billyg@betcoinc.com
Roc Hughes

Roc Hughes

Vice President of Business Development Office Phone: 800-654-7813 Cell Phone: 678-409-1831 Email: rhughes@betcoinc.com
Craig Anderson

Craig Anderson

Regional Sales Representative Sales Territory: WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, SD, ND, NE, IA, MN, WI Cell Phone: 608-235-3259 Email: canderson@betcoinc.com
Henry Tracz, Jr

Henry Tracz, Jr

Independent Regional Sales Representative Sales Territory: NY, NJ, MA, RI, ME, VT, NH, CT Office Phone: 860-404-0575 (Fax) Cell Phone: 860-558-2583 Email: hjtracz@gmail.com
Henry Tracz, III

Henry Tracz, III

Independent Regional Sales Representative Office Phone: 860-404-0575 (Fax) Cell Phone: 860-558-8451 Email: traczel@gmail.com
John Barnard

John Barnard

Sales Manager
Mark Stephens

Mark Stephens

House Account Technical Sales Manager
Image-Coming-Soon-

Randy Christian

Technical Sales Manager

Doors, Panels and Component Sales

Chasity Turner

Chasity Turner

Component Sales Representative Office Phone: 800-654-7813 ext. 2090 Cell Phone: 704-902-1501 Email: cturner@betcoinc.com